Easter Week! Pinterest interest Nail Art

02ec2b4a8a6c53621d024b6a76033ba2

My nails are filed, buffed and ready to be painted like the Easter eggs that inspired them! I hopped to Pinterest for nail art inspiration and I saw some pretty bright pins I thought I’d share! Have a look!

Aww so Kawaii! I love it and I do like the step by step How To also!

Aww so Kawaii! I love it and I do like the step by step How To also!

Just like this simple chick one. #ChickChic

Just like this simple chick one. #ChickChic

#ChickChic. Intense and so bold. Dare to wear bright yellow this Easter?

#ChickChic. Intense and so bold. Dare to wear bright yellow this Easter?

Sugar comes to mind...I'm sure there are nail polishes with this 3D texture effect but how about using glitter, sugar (coloured with colouring by you or from the box) or even just sprinkles? How sweet is that? Not pratical but who cares!

Sugar comes to mind…I’m sure there is nail polishes with this 3D texture effect but how about using glitter, sugar (coloured with colouring by you or from the box) or even just sprinkles? How sweet is that? Not practical but who cares!

These are bloomin' lovely! EASY PEASY!

These are bloomin’ lovely! EASY PEASY!

Just love the fact these nails have hot crossed buns on them!

Just love the fact these nails have hot crossed buns on them!

ON ANOTHER LEVEL...one I cannot reach but can adore!

ON ANOTHER LEVEL…one I cannot reach but can adore!

Freakin' Egg-cellent!

Freakin’ Egg-cellent!

Beautiful and creative right? A wonderful excuse to buy (more) nail polish!

#ChickChic #LeleLovesEasterWeek

Happy Polishing and Pinning your pins!

β™₯

 

Leave a Reply

