Dye’in for coloured hair

2015/01/img_2578-0.jpg

This Barbie doll looks awesome! #DivaDoll #DarkSkinColouredHair

I was all over my Pinterest and Tumblr looking at coloured hair (but more specifically coloured hair on dark skin #DarkSkinColouredHair) and I found all kinds of hair-spiration that I just needed to try! I really want to dye my hair or try a different look, plus I find it thrilling of going pastel for spring (yeah it’s not outrageous but I’ve only been one colour like FOREVER!).  Take a look…

Love the full frow!

Love the full fro!

Even a subtle colour shouts beauty!

Even a subtle colour shouts beauty!

This ruby red fro is LOVELY!

This ruby-red fro is LOVELY!

SERIOUSLY...this is my natural hair goal.

SERIOUSLY…this is my natural hair goal.

Never be afrid of colour, even GREEN. With enough confidence you can work any colour!

Never be afraid of colour, even GREEN. With enough confidence you can work any colour!

Crazy for this Kawaii look!

Crazy for this Kawaii look!

x Kawaii Kool x

x Kawaii Kool x

Love this dark-roots-blonde-high-bun with bangs that Riri is sporting!

Love this dark-roots-blonde-high-bun with bangs that Riri is sporting!

Even down it's fab!

Even down it’s fab!

This would be great for something simple to test the waters of hair dying plus I'm  rockin' bangs.

This would be great for something simple to test the waters of hair dying plus I’m rockin’ bangs.

Maybe i'll go full colour. This is so bold!

Maybe I’ll go full colour. This is so bold!

So bold! I miss my side sweep/ Scene style. Always a winner.

So bold! I miss my side sweep/ Scene style. Always a winner.

So chic!

So chic! #AllSkinAllShades

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

HOT!

HOT!

Diva!

Diva!

This is how Blonde is DONE!

This is how Blonde is DONE!

Super kool x

Super kool x

Such a sweet Vintage style. Killin' it with the bows I'm I right?!

Such a sweet Vintage style. Killin’ it with the bows I’m I right?!

First colour I'm going for is this PURPLE! A must have!

First colour I’m going for is this PURPLE! A must have!

HEY! If you know the Bloggers from these pics let me know so I can link them to their blogs! Such beauty deserves to be recognized other than Pinterest!

Do you have a colour that you want to dye your hair in? Yeah? Then do tell me the colour and what was your Hair-spiration? Or Nah!…WHY!? Was it a BIG mistake? Do tell.

OOH! If you want…SHOW ME so I can blog YOU! Tag with either #AllTonesAllShades or #DarkSkinColouredHair (I like hashtags, not sure if you noticed).

Thanks for reading!

Happy Dyein’!

♥

Leave a Reply

